Results of the SAP Election for 2019

Dear Members,

I hope this message finds you well.

Please join me in congratulating the winners of this year's election for positions in our Society's governance:

President-Elect: Jennifer Callahan, PhD
Treasurer: Jesse J. Owen, PhD
Domain Representative for Diversity: Manijeh Badiee, PhD
Domain Representative for Education and Training: Marilyn A. Cornish, PhD
Domain Representative for Membership: Jean M. Birbilis, PhD
Domain Representative for Psychotherapy Practice: Barbara L. Vivino, PhD

Please also join me in thanking all of the candidates for their willingness to run, which is an important service in itself.

And thank you, members, for voting.

Best regards,
Michael Constantino

Michael J. Constantino, Ph.D.
President, Division 29 of the American Psychological Association
Past-President, North American Society for Psychotherapy Research
Professor and Graduate Program Director
Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences
612 Tobin Hall - 135 Hicks Way
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003-9271
413-545-1388 (phone)
413-545-0996 (fax)

Be the 1st to vote.
Cite This Article


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *